Lokala företrädare

Affärsverken Karlskrona
Jörgen Karlsson (kontaktperson)
tel 0733-32 25 01, e-post jorgen.karlsson@affarsverken.se

A P Møller-Mærsk
Johan Juhlin (kontaktperson)
tel 0171-871 42, 0704-22 53 67, e-post johan.juhlin@live.se

Auroraklubben i HH Ferries Helsingborg
John Borgman
tel 0736-56 49 14, e-post scandlinesklubben@sjobefal.se

Blidösundsbolaget
Erik Åkerman (kontaktperson)
tel 070-566 10 94, e-post erikakerman@hotmail.com

Destination Gotland
Annelie Hamberg
e-post dgklubben@sjobefal.se

DFDS Seaways
Jonas Tunstad (kontaktperson)
tel 0303-22 36 08, e-post jtunster@gmail.com
Niklas Öhrn
tel 0411-782 22, 0702-77 70 97, e-post niklas.eagle@gmail.com

Djurgårdens Färjetrafik
Vakant

Eckerölinjen
Joakim Nordberg
tel 00358 407 164 716, e-post eckeroklubben@sjobefal.se

Eurovik Shipping
Mats Andersson (kontaktperson)
tel 08-38 23 21, 0707-48 70 54, e-post nobleisland@hotmail.com
Per Ringbom (kontaktperson)
tel 0498-22 11 20, 0707-33 86 70, e-post pringbom@hotmail.com

Finnlines
Benjamin Kullenberg
tel 0431-41 05 30, 0736-17 08 44, e-post finnlinesklubben@sjobefal.se

Floatelklubben
Patrik Sundqvist
e-post floatelklubben@sjobefal.se

Färjerederiet/Trafikverket
Nils Brandberg
tel 010-123 24 97, e-post farjerederietklubben@sjobefal.se

Gota Netss
Per Johan Jonsson (kontaktperson)
tel 033-27 72 16, 0704-71 02 22, e-post johanjonsson72@telia.com

Kungälvs kommun Marstrandsfärjan
Ulf Jöhns (kontaktperson)
tel 073-929 00 04 e-post Uffe5359@hotmail.com

Luleå Bogserbåt
Conny Smedkvist (kontaktperson)
tel 0703-00 96 07, e-post conny.smedkvist@portlulea.com

NMM RoRo
Sture Axelsson (kontaktperson)
tel 0707-77 54 68, e-post sture.axelsson@hotmail.se

Ornö Sjötrafik
Johnny Karlsson (kontaktperson)
tel 08-715 30 59, e-post alfageln@telia.com

Orust Marine Recruitment
Christopher Nislander
tel 0708-39 35 59, e-post christopher.nislander@gmail.com

Ressel
Niclas Jornèe
tel 0702873818, e-post niclas.jornee@gmail.com

Sand & Grus AB Jehander
Victor Söderlund (kontaktperson) 
tel 0733-14 01 73, e-post victor.soderlund@gmail.com

Sjöfartsverket/Lotsar
Håkan Björk (kontaktperson)
tel 0708-777 192, e-post hakan.bjork@sjofartsverket.se

Skärgårdsbolaget AB
Daniel Almgren
tel 070-7446986 e-post skargardsbolagsklubben@sjobefal.se

Stena Line
Sandro Chiesi
tel 0704-85 95 95, 0707-67 14 53, e-post stenaklubben@sjobefal.se

Stockholms Skärgård
Jesper Löngren (kontaktperson)
tel 0734-42 44 53, e-post jesper.longren@gmail.com

Strömma
Thomas Ravald (kontaktperson)
tel 0733-99 90 56, e-post thomas.ravald@hotmail.com

Styrsöbolaget
Joakim Lindgren
tel 0708 299890, e-post styrsoklubben@sjobefal.se

Svenska isbrytarflottans fackklubb
Stefan Wengelin
tel 070-6529653, e-post isbrytarklubben@sjobefal.se

Svitzer Sverige
Daniel Magnusson (kontaktperson)
tel 0761-26 33 20, e-post sjobefalen.svitzer@gmail.com

Tallink Silja
Gretel Aronsson
tel 0702-27 08 78, e-post siljaklubben@sjobefal.se

TT-Line
Jens Sandin
tel 0708-43 65 65, e-post ttlineklubben@sjobefal.se

Tärntank
Bert Dahlberg (kontaktperson)
tel 046-32 07 40, 0708-32 07 50, e-post bert.dahlberg@pbhome.se

Wallenius
Vakant

Viking Rederi
Anette Haapanen
e-post vikinglineklubben@sjobefal.se 

Örnsköldsviks Hamn & Logistik
Daniel Berglund
tel 0702 843434, e-post danielb83@hotmail.com

Öckerö Båttrafik
Per Ishöy (kontaktperson)
tel 0733-27 77 48, e-post perkais@hotmail.com

Sjöfartshögskolan Chalmers-Lindholmen
Jacob Leo
tel 0768-67 88 34, e-post ordf@shipping.sjosektionen.se

Sjöfartshögskolan Kalmar
Daniel Peterson
tel 070-36 38 83, e-post ordforande@lambdastudentforening.se